Social Media Webinar

Register Now For This Live Webinar Event

Join Pastor Jason Daye and social media expert Marisa Williams to learn to use the power of social media to promote your Easter events and services! Leave this webinar with simple and quick implementation steps to get your Easter season started on social media.

This 60-minute live webinar event on Thursday, March 23, includes:

  • Why churches should be using social media
  • Ideas for promoting your Easter services on social media
  • Helpful tips for engaging and inspiring the digital world this Easter with simple how-to's
  • PLUS! Every participant will receive a coupon for one free month of Social Reach Daily including 2 weeks of Easter graphics

Webinar Presenters

Jason DayeJason Daye is a Pastor, Church Plant expert, and Director of Ministry Development at Outreach, Inc.

Marisa WilliamsMarisa Williams is a Social Media Expert at Outreach, Inc.

Reserve your spot now—space is limited!

Live Session on Thursday, March 23:
2:30PM ET / 1:30PM CT / 12:30PM MT / 11:30AM PT

 

Every participant will receive one month free of Social Reach Daily including 2 weeks of Easter graphics