How To Launch Your Most Effective Fall Outreac

FREE Webinar - How To Launch Your Most Effective Fall Outreach

Join Pastor Jason Daye and Outreach Program Manager Erica Chumbley to discover how your church can join 2017's largest community-based church outreach event, Back To Church Sunday 2017, for free!
During this live training session, you'll learn:

  • Key ideas for planning an effective fall outreach event at your church
  • How to make your church more visible to those looking for one
  • How to get FREE ministry resources to support your outreach event

Every webinar participant will furthermore receive a gift valued at $59, which will help you equip your church body!

Webinar Presenters

Jason DayeJason Daye is a Pastor, Church Plant expert, and Director of Ministry Development at Outreach, Inc.

Erica ChumbleyErica Chumbley is a Program Manager at Outreach, Inc.

Reserve your spot now—space is limited!

Live Session on Thursday, July 20:
1:00PM ET / 12:00PM CT / 11:00AM MT / 10:00AM PT