The Case For Christ Webinar

Register Now For This Live Webinar with Lee Strobel

Join author and apologist Lee Strobel to learn about the new film based on his best-selling book, The Case for Christ, and how this movie, as well as the exciting new sermon series and small group study guide, can help your church reach out and address tough questions about God in your community during the Easter season.

Join us for this live event to learn how to use The Case for Christ Movie with your Easter Planning.
This 60-minute webinar includes:

  • Overview of The Case For Christ Movie, releasing nationwide in theaters on April 7
  • Ways to use The Case For Christ Movie in your church
    • A walkthrough of The Official The Case For Christ Movie Experience Kit
    • A overview of the other The Case For Christ resources
    • How to purchase group tickets for opening weekend
    • Q&A Time
  • PLUS! Every participant will receive 250 FREE InviteCards and $15 off a custom Outdoor Banner!

Thursday, March 30: 1:30PM ET / 12:30PM CT / 11:30AM MT / 10:30AM PT

Webinar Presenters

Lee StrobelLee Strobel is an atheist-turned-Christian and former award-winning legal editor of The Chicago Tribune and the best-selling author of more than twenty books, including The Case For Christ.

Franklin SantagateFranklin Santagate is Vice President of Global Strategic Alliances at Pure Flix Entertainment.

Mark MittelbergMark Mittelberg is the main author of the best-selling Becoming a Contagious Christian training course, and the editor of The Case For Christ Movie Study Guide. He also serves as the Executive Director of The Center for Strategic Evangelism at Houston Baptist University.

Jamie StahlerJamie Stahler is the Vice President of Partnerships at Outreach, Inc.

Every participant will receive 250 FREE InviteCards, $15 off an Outdoor Banner